from €150,00
Book Now

10 Days of Vacation in Florence Resorts

ico_maps_add_2 Created with Sketch. Champs-Elysées, Paris France
Terrible
ico_clock Created with Sketch.

Duration

10

ico_tour_type Created with Sketch.

Tour Type

Specific Tour

ico_adults_blue Created with Sketch.

Group Size

10 peoples

Group Created with Sketch.

Languages

English, Vietnamese

Overview

Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

   Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

   Praesent in tortor pellentesque, ornare est fringilla, sollicitudin sem.

   Nunc congue libero a urna iaculis interdum.

   Ut non magna ullamcorper lacus varius pharetra in id magna.

View More

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Visit eight villages showcasing Polynesian culture
  • Canoe ride, tattoos, spear throwing, ukulele lessons and fishing
  • Spectacular Polynesian evening dinner show ‘Ha: Breath of Life’
  • Optional transportation from Waikiki hotels

Itinerary

Itenirary
08:00
Aenean eu leo quam pellentesque ornare. Sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet.
Itenirary
09:30
Aenean eu leo quam pellentesque ornare. Sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet.
Itenirary
10:00
Aenean eu leo quam pellentesque ornare. Sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet.
Itenirary
12:00
Aenean eu leo quam pellentesque ornare. Sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet.
Itenirary
14:00
Aenean eu leo quam pellentesque ornare. Sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet.
Itenirary
06:00
Aenean eu leo quam pellentesque ornare. Sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet.

Included/Exclude

  • check-1 Specialized bilingual guide
  • check-1 Private Transport
  • check-1 Entrance fees (Cable and car and Moon Valley)
  • check-1 Box lunch water, banana apple and chocolate
  • remove Additional Services
  • remove Insurance
  • remove Drink
  • remove Tickets

Tour's Location

Ico_maps Created with Sketch. Champs-Elysées, Paris France
18px

Reviews

0/5
Terrible
Based on 4 reviews
Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
5
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.tdoemcasting.com/tds010-low-carbon-steel.html

thunder Low-Carbon Steel Door Hinge Silica Sol Casting https://www.tdoemcasting.com/tds010-low-carbon-steel.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.yongrongtools.com/36mm-pipe-cutter.html

thunder 36mm Pipe Cutter https://www.yongrongtools.com/36mm-pipe-cutter.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.showerhead-factory.com/round-hand-shower-head.html

thunder Round Hand Shower Head https://www.showerhead-factory.com/round-hand-shower-head.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.aitecleaningproducts.com/car-dusting-magic-glove.html

thunder Car Dusting Magic Glove https://www.aitecleaningproducts.com/car-dusting-magic-glove.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.aokaigas.com/electromagnetic-valves.html

thunder Electromagnetic Valves https://www.aokaigas.com/electromagnetic-valves.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.bofantoiletseats.com/plastic-hinge

thunder Plastic hinge https://www.bofantoiletseats.com/plastic-hinge
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.chanhone.com/camping-cookware

thunder Camping Cookware https://www.chanhone.com/camping-cookware
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.salman4x4.com/54-farm-jack.html

thunder 54" Farm Jack https://www.salman4x4.com/54-farm-jack.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.eslofastener.com/din-6925-all-metal-steel-hexagon-self-locking-nylock-nut.html

thunder DIN 6925 All Metal Steel Hexagon Self Locking Nylock Nut https://www.eslofastener.com/din-6925-all-metal-steel-hexagon-self-locking-nylock-nut.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.metalleca.com/automobile-pump-accessories-housing.html

thunder Automobile Pump Accessories Housing https://www.metalleca.com/automobile-pump-accessories-housing.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.jadasport.com/wr688-oak-wood-water-rower-machine.html

thunder Oak Wood Water Rower Machine https://www.jadasport.com/wr688-oak-wood-water-rower-machine.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.bonny-hydraulic.com/products/steel-track-undercarriage.html

thunder steel track undercarriage https://www.bonny-hydraulic.com/products/steel-track-undercarriage.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.zhenyue-injectionmachine.com/standard-injection-molding-machine-zx-110.html

thunder Standard Injection Molding Machine ZX-110 https://www.zhenyue-injectionmachine.com/standard-injection-molding-machine-zx-110.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.bbthousehold.com/clear-plastic-hanger-with-clips.html

thunder Clear Plastic Hanger with Clips https://www.bbthousehold.com/clear-plastic-hanger-with-clips.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.weasion.com/tension-and-compression-weight-batching-scale-force-sensor.html

thunder Tension and Compression Weight Batching Scale Force Sensor https://www.weasion.com/tension-and-compression-weight-batching-scale-force-sensor.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.nbgreenshare.com/table-plant-grow-light-14w.html

thunder Table Plant Grow Light 14W https://www.nbgreenshare.com/table-plant-grow-light-14w.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.bohengswing.com/children-s-seesaw-straight.html

thunder Children's Seesaw Straight https://www.bohengswing.com/children-s-seesaw-straight.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

https://www.surlinktelecom.com/utp-cat-6-patch-panel-24-port-lsa-idc.html

thunder UTP Cat.6 Patch Panel 24 Port LSA IDC https://www.surlinktelecom.com/utp-cat-6-patch-panel-24-port-lsa-idc.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

30/09/2021

http://www.junhepumps.com/fountain-pump

thunder Fountain Pump http://www.junhepumps.com/fountain-pump
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021
takipçi satın al
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.cnloadbinder.com/clamp

thunder Clamp https://www.cnloadbinder.com/clamp
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.brotherssticker.com/textured-paper-stickers

thunder Textured Paper Stickers https://www.brotherssticker.com/textured-paper-stickers
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.tdoemcasting.com/tdf004-forklift-spare-parts.html

thunder TDF004 Forklift Spare Parts https://www.tdoemcasting.com/tdf004-forklift-spare-parts.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.ew-mould.com/high-precision-inserts-in-harden-steel.html

thunder High Precision Inserts In Harden Steel https://www.ew-mould.com/high-precision-inserts-in-harden-steel.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.pdlux-solution.com/pir-movement-sensor-detector-switch.html

thunder PIR Movement Sensor Detector Switch https://www.pdlux-solution.com/pir-movement-sensor-detector-switch.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.euro-automotive.com/7d0615423b.html

thunder 7D0615423B https://www.euro-automotive.com/7d0615423b.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.newgenenzyme.com/products/Aspergillus-nidulans-gene-encoding-an-alkaline-protease.html

thunder Aspergillus nidulans gene encoding an alkaline protease https://www.newgenenzyme.com/products/Aspergillus-nidulans-gene-encoding-an-alkaline-protease.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.koseimassagechair.com/electric-massage-gun.html

thunder Electric Massage Gun https://www.koseimassagechair.com/electric-massage-gun.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.chinawnp.com/brass-material-towel-racks-for-bathroom-towel-hanger-gold-chrome-polished-sanitary-fittings-home-improvement-hardware-set.html

thunder Brass Material Towel Racks for Bathroom Towel Hanger Gold Chrome Polished Sanitary Fittings Home Improvement Hardware Set https://www.chinawnp.com/brass-material-towel-racks-for-bathroom-towel-hanger-gold-chrome-polished-sanitary-fittings-home-improvement-hardware-set.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.mindeplast.com/products/PPR-Elbow-with-Female-Coupling.html

thunder PPR Elbow with Female Coupling https://www.mindeplast.com/products/PPR-Elbow-with-Female-Coupling.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.gelsonlab.com/products/170-cm-plastic-human-skeleton.html

thunder 170 cm plastic human skeleton https://www.gelsonlab.com/products/170-cm-plastic-human-skeleton.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.xh-easylife.com/replaced-head-kid-toothbrush.html

thunder Replaced Head Kid Toothbrush https://www.xh-easylife.com/replaced-head-kid-toothbrush.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.nbzjnp.com/memory-foam-foot-rest-cushion

thunder Memory Foam Foot Rest Cushion https://www.nbzjnp.com/memory-foam-foot-rest-cushion
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.babytechnical.com/quiet-3-cutting-heads-baby-hair-clippers.html

thunder Quiet 3 Cutting Heads Baby Hair Clippers https://www.babytechnical.com/quiet-3-cutting-heads-baby-hair-clippers.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.yyngbxg.com/drinking-straw-ss304-stainless-steel-heart-shaped.html

thunder Drinking Straw Ss304 Stainless Steel Heart Shaped https://www.yyngbxg.com/drinking-straw-ss304-stainless-steel-heart-shaped.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.ofitech-shredder.com/value-cold-hot-a3-laminator-ol382.html

thunder Value Cold And Hot A3 Laminator OL382 https://www.ofitech-shredder.com/value-cold-hot-a3-laminator-ol382.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.dekomagnetics.com/products/Multipole-Ring-Ferrite-Magnet.html

thunder Multipole Ring Ferrite Magnet https://www.dekomagnetics.com/products/Multipole-Ring-Ferrite-Magnet.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.chichonor.com/powerful-steam-electric-iron.html

thunder Powerful Steam Electric Iron https://www.chichonor.com/powerful-steam-electric-iron.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.kosunpower.com/products/single-phase-inverter-1kw-2kw-3kw-design-with-plastic-terminal-for-safety-operation.html

thunder single phase inverter 1kw 2kw 3kw design with plastic terminal for safety operation https://www.kosunpower.com/products/single-phase-inverter-1kw-2kw-3kw-design-with-plastic-terminal-for-safety-operation.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.chichonor.com/lint-shaver-battery-lint-remover.html

thunder Lint Shaver Battery Lint Remover https://www.chichonor.com/lint-shaver-battery-lint-remover.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.tzchemicals.com/products/CAS-3425-08-9.html

thunder CAS 3425-08-9 https://www.tzchemicals.com/products/CAS-3425-08-9.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.yongrongtools.com/pipe-fitting-nut.html

thunder Pipe Fitting Nut https://www.yongrongtools.com/pipe-fitting-nut.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.salman4x4.com/8000lbs-4-way-roller-fairlead.html

thunder 8000lbs 4-Way Roller Fairlead https://www.salman4x4.com/8000lbs-4-way-roller-fairlead.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.nbgreenshare.com/seeding-starter-set-with-15-holes.html

thunder Seeding Starter Set With 15 Holes https://www.nbgreenshare.com/seeding-starter-set-with-15-holes.html
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

29/09/2021

https://www.aitecleaningproducts.com/polishing-and-waxing-sponge

thunder Polishing And Waxing Sponge https://www.aitecleaningproducts.com/polishing-and-waxing-sponge
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

28/09/2021

https://www.fkopy.com/Category-c12570.html

it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

28/09/2021
writing essay for college https://essayghostwriter.com/
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

28/09/2021
ivermectin indications regional dysarthria fee
it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.

Customer

28/09/2021

It's in fact very complicated in this busy life to listen news on Television, so I just use world wide web for that reason, and obtain the latest information.| http://smmlite.com/

No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she wants to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.|
Showing 151 - 200 of 4 in total

Write a review

Ico_close Created with Sketch.
from €150,00

Organized by

admin

Member Since 2019

13813 Reviews

You might also like

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox